Problem opening ports

Post any general comments about GrassGames or about GrassGames' titles in general here.
Raid
0 Stars
0 Stars
Posts: 1
Joined: Jan 01, 2012

Problem opening ports

Postby Raid » Jan 01, 2012

When going to the Network to play, the Opening Ports... results in a warning that not all ports could be opened and direct me to this Forum for more information. I cannot yet tell if this results in a problem with Online play or not. If you see my online name Raid, for the love of the fresh smell of a packet of cards, invite me in to help me see if there is a problem.

Warm Regards for the New Year.

Tim

Mac OSX 10.6.8 and a variety of non desktop Apple devices.

rontex
0 Stars
0 Stars
Posts: 1
Joined: Jan 02, 2012

Ports

Postby rontex » Jan 02, 2012

Does anyone have information how to resolve opening of the correct ports? Why doesn't "GrassGames" help to resolve
this issue that so many others seem to have?

Ron

User avatar
Aidan
Site Admin
Site Admin
Posts: 762
Joined: Jan 17, 2009

Re: Ports

Postby Aidan » Mar 23, 2012

See the GrassGames' Cribbage forums about this - I've pretty much put all ideas I have about these problems there.
Aidan
GrassGames.com

User avatar
Aidan
Site Admin
Site Admin
Posts: 762
Joined: Jan 17, 2009

Re: Problem opening ports

Postby Aidan » Apr 18, 2013

GrassGames' Cribbage players see here also.
Aidan
GrassGames.com


Return to “GrassGames - General Comments”



Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest