GrassGames

Games for Macs, PCs and iPhones.
It is currently Apr 18, 2014

All times are UTC - 3 hours




Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 3 posts ] 
Author Message
PostPosted: Mar 29, 2012 
Offline
0 Stars

Joined: Mar 29, 2012
Posts: 2
I was able to play on network fine, then, without installing anything or changing anything (like firewalls), I keep getting the message that says it couldnt open any ports. I use Windows 7. What happened?


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Mar 29, 2012 
Offline
Site Admin
User avatar

Joined: Jan 17, 2009
Posts: 584
If you have a router, try turning it off for 10 seconds and turning it on again, apart from this no ideas at the moment, sorry.

_________________
Aidan
GrassGames.com


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Apr 16, 2013 
Offline
Site Admin
User avatar

Joined: Jan 17, 2009
Posts: 584
The new networking system is ready to be tested - see here.

_________________
Aidan
GrassGames.com


Top
 Profile  
 
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 3 posts ] 

All times are UTC - 3 hours


Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 0 guests


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Search for:
Powered by phpBB® Forum Software © phpBB Group